Silver Linings Playbook

Summer 2013 I had just finished high school and was hanging out with some friends. We decided to pop in Silver Linings Playbook and watch it, normal summer night. 

Here I sit, winter of 2015. Here I am… watching it again. I’ve been recovering, from the official diagnosis of the state of my mental health, for two years.  I didn’t know back then what I know now. It is also interesting to be reminded that the way that I look at things is not the way that everyone else looks at things. 

I’m okay with that. I just have to remember every now and then. 

I have to remember not to put so much pressure on everyone else. I have to remember to love myself. I’m going to be okay. I just have to keep everything in perspective. 
That’s all. 

About macycrone

I'm just going to be real, sorry to offend.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

