Recap

It has been a while since I have posted here. During February I went into self destruct mode, which could be from going unmedicated for my depression off and on for a month. Insurance is an interesting thing, because it seems that when you need it the most, you can’t get it. It has been two weeks since I started back on my medication, and I feel myself evening out again. I dropped a class, which gave me relief, but I still feel the burden of.

I have intentions of transferring colleges after this semester is out. Where you may ask, I have no idea… I have looked at several local schools, and considered the option of leaving the DFW area. I am waiting for God’s guidance, because just when I feel that he will not give me a clear answer of where to go, he will tell me. I just want to glorify him, I don’t really care about the rest.

That is really all I have to say today. I could go more into my self destruction, but why wait my breath, it doesn’t matter in the long run.

About macycrone

I'm just going to be real, sorry to offend.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

